Cart 0

SODOM - Til Death Do Us Unite LP

269,00 kr

'Til Death Do Us Unite" is SODOM's 8th studio-album from 1997. It is an amazing hook-fest from Tom Angelripper and co. It includes killer tracks like "Frozen screams", "Fuck the police", "Gisela" and "Master of disguise". 

“’Til Death Do Us Unite,” is certainly one of the more overlooked efforts in the bands’ history as they finally seem to get the devastating blend of punk and thrash together in a cohesive, competent package.

Orignally never released on vinyl - later re-released on LP in 2014 by Back On Black in a limited edition on grey vinyl - this one is hard to find on LP.

Available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on transparent green & black marbled vinyl. The package includes a 4-page booklet.


More from this collection