Cart 0


269,00 kr

NB! This is a preorder item. Unfortunately delayed for the 2nd time - new release date is February 11th 2022

Re-issue of the debut studio album by the Norwegian Black Metal solo project Burzum. Originally released in March 1992

Early Black Metal from Count Grishnack defines some of the characteristics of the genre although simple, and often suffocatingly feral with ghoulish distorted screams garbling any message but the mood: sadness. The music evokes a dark and emotional despair that is suppressed fear within human existence.

1. Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown
2. Ea, Lord Of The Deeps
3. Black Spell Of Destruction
4. Channelling The Power Of Souls Into A New God

5. War
6. The Crying Orc
7. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit
8. My Journey To The Stars

Limited edition GREY MARBLED vinyl - BACK ON BLACK 2022