Skip to product information
1 of 1


BENT SEA / USURPRESS - Animalist split 10"

BENT SEA / USURPRESS - Animalist split 10"

Regular price 199,00 NOK
Regular price Sale price 199,00 NOK
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

We got some dead-stock of this SIGNED BY DIRK VERBEUREN! Of course still brand new/ unused.

USURPRESS side includes 3 brand new songs recorded March 2013 with producer Erik Sundström. Pure d-beat/crust fueled Swedish Death Metal. understanding for all kinds of dark and aggressive underground music.

BENT SEA delivers 8-songs recorded sometime in 2012/2013 with line-up: Dirk Verbeuren (MEGADETH, CADAVER, SOILWORK, ABORTED) – drums, guitar, Shane Embury (NAPALM DEATH, LOCK UP, BRUJERIA) – bass, Sven De Caluwe (ABORTED) – vocals. The band plays short and furious grindcore in the vein of NAPALM DEATH, REPULSION, TERRORIZER with some non-grindcore influences such as GODFLESH, BLACK LUNG, SCORN, ENDVRA.


View full details