Cart 0
BLODHEMN - Mot ein evig ruin LP

BLODHEMN - Mot ein evig ruin LP

190,00 kr

Blodhemn return with their third album featuring 8 hymns of northern fire & ice!

Following the debut EP “Brenn Alle Bruer” (2010) and the two albums “Holmengraa” (2012) and “H7” (2014), BLODHEMN’s new and third full-length entiled “Mot Ein Evig Ruin” will be released Feruary 15th, 2019. Drums were recorded at Conclave and Earshot Studios, everything else at Over Evne Studios. The album was mixed by Øystein Brunn (BORKNAGAR) / Crosound Studios and mastered by Christian Idregard.

LP-Version limited to 300 copies - Soulseller Records 2019