Cart 0
CRADLE OF FILTH - Evermore Darkly 12'' MLP

CRADLE OF FILTH - Evermore Darkly 12'' MLP

269,00 kr
The 2011 mini-album from the UK's premier Extreme Metal antagonists on vinyl for the first time.
 Originally released as a companion piece to Cradle of Filth's triumphant Peaceville debut, 2010's Darkly, Darkly, Venus Aversa, Evermore Darkly featured new tracks, reworkings and rarities, including the exclusive track Thank Your Lucky Scars, plus a special remix of album track Forgive Me Father, courtesy of Rob C from Anthrax. 
 Also included is an extended rendition of the Lilith Immaculate single, as well as tempered demo versions of three Darkly, Darkly... songs. The mini-album closes with a choice cut from the band's orchestral project which eventually manifested as Midnight In The Labyrinth, in the form of a haunting, classic reworking of fan-favourite, Summer Dying Fast.