Cart 0
DJEVEL - blant svarte graner LP

DJEVEL - blant svarte graner LP

219,00 kr


DJEVEL will release their fifth album, Blant Svarte Graner on March 16th!
The band has undergone some changes since the last album, where Mannevond (Koldbrann) has taken over the vocal duties from E. Hjelvik (Kvelertak). New drummer is Faust (ex-Emperor, Blood Tsunami), which has added a whole new dynamic range to the bands Norwegian styled black metal of the 90s. Still, mastermind and songwriter Ciekals continues to write his music the way its always been. Black metal with a brooding melodic sense, enriched with haunting acoustic passages.

Black vinyl, gatefold cover - Aftermath Music 2018

Catch DJEVEL live at the Inferno Festival in Oslo on April 1st!

PS: Dette er en forhåndsbestilling! Releasedato er 16. mars 2018! Bestiller du andre varer samtidig vil alt bli sendt samlet når denne utgivelsen er på lager og ikke i flere sendinger.

Note : This is a pre-order! Orders cannot be split into several shipments. Your order will be dispatched when the item with the latest release date is available!

More from this collection