Cart 0
ENDEZZMA - Erotik Nekrosis LP

ENDEZZMA - Erotik Nekrosis LP

199,00 kr
"The seven-track album, which will be the band’s debut full length and a follow up to 2008’s MCD Alone, is to be titled Erotik Nekrosis.

Erotik Nekrosis has a line-up of musicians who between them can lay claim to decades of experience garnered in the earlier and darker recesses of the Norwegian Black Metal scene and which includes Morten Shax on vocals, the late Trondr Nefas (Urgehal, Beastcraft, Angst Skvadron, Vulture Lord) and Mattis Malphas (Beastcraft) on guitars, Sregroth (Urgehal, Åsmegin) on bass and Carl Balam (Nattefrost, Astaroth, ex Infernal) on drums.  It was recorded at the Slaughterhaus Studio in Oslo and crafted by the Hollywood producer Robert Blix.  Artwork is by the Kazakhstani artist Alexandr Balinets."

Agonia Records, ARLP074, 2012.

More from this collection