Skip to product information
1 of 2




Regular price 179,00 NOK
Regular price Sale price 179,00 NOK
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The 2023 reissue of Hypocrisy's fourth album "Abducted". The 2023 reissues feature all original art with a few, careful touchups and preserve true Death Metal classics in astonishing form that have been unavailable far too long. Get ready to revisit one of the most consistent and dynamic discographies in the genre!

The 2023 reissue of HYPOCRISY's "Abducted" will be released as a Jewelcase CD.


1. The Gathering
2. Roswell 47
3. Killing Art
4. The Arrival Of The Demons (Part 2)
5. Buried
6. Abducted
7. Paradox
8. Point Of No Return
9. When The Candle Fades
10. Carved Up
11. Reflections
12. Slippin' Away
13. Drained

The first four HYPOCRISY albums will finally be available again on Vinyl and CD on May 5, 2023 featuring original art.

View full details