Cart 0

IMMORTAL - The seventh date of Blashyrkh 2LP

329,00 kr

For the first time on vinyl - originally released only on DVD and CD.

Produced by Immortal, Recorded at Wacken Open Air, August 2007.
Sound Mixed in Abyss Studio.
Mastered at Blacklounge.

Featuring the classic line-up of Abbath, Apollyon and Horgh!

Side A:

  1. The Sun No Longer Rises
  2. Withstand the Fall of Time
  3. Sons of Northern Darkness

Side B:

  1. Tyrants
  2. One by One
  3. Wrath from Above
  4. Unholy Forces of Evil

Side C:

  1. Unsilent Storms in the North Abyss
  2. At the Heart of Winter
  3. Battles in the North
  4. Blashyrkh (Mighty Ravendark)

BLACK vinyl DOUBLE LP with gatefold cover and etching on side D - Nuclear Blast Records 2020

More from this collection