Cart 0
IMPALED NAZARENE - Vigorous And Liberating Death LP (SWIRL)

IMPALED NAZARENE - Vigorous And Liberating Death LP (SWIRL)

249,00 kr

Originally released on April 14th, 2014, IMPALED NAZARENE 12th studio album VIGOROUS AND LIBERATING DEATH is now re-issue properly. Recorded at City Lights and S/Mental studios, mixed at Studio Fungus by Max Kostermaa who also did the band's previous album Road To The Octagon.

Vigorous And Liberating Death continues the band´s brutal legacy, featuring 13 brand new songs.

Cover artwork was done by Impaled Nazarene´s former bass player Taneli Jarva (who is known as a tattoo artist). Vigorous And Liberating Death was mastered at Finnvox Studio by Mika Jussila (Nightwish, Children Of Bodom).

Re-issue, 300 x swirl swamp green in transparent red 12" (180g) in a microtene innerbag, printed innersleeve full-color on 220g, download card, A1 poster full-color on 150g art paper, gatefold jacket full-color on 350g, all assembled in a PVC overbag.

Osmose 2021