Skip to product information
1 of 2


MANTAS (DEATH) - Death By Metal LP

MANTAS (DEATH) - Death By Metal LP

Regular price 269,00 NOK
Regular price Sale price 269,00 NOK
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


This is where it all began. For the first time ever Chuck Schuldiner’s pre-DEATH band MANTAS’s recordings have been officially collected into one fully authorized compilation. This is the first time that these recordings have been legitimately available since their original release as the Death By Metal demo tape (1984). This is the beginning of DEATH!

Line up:

Chuck Schuldiner [rhythm guitar, vocals on Power Of Darkness]

Rick Rozz [rhythm guitar, lead guitar]

Kam Lee [drums, vocals]


Black vinyl with insert - RELAPSE RECORDS

View full details