Cart 0

NECROPHAGIA - Here lies Necrophagia - 35 years of Death Metal 2LP

329,00 kr

Death Metal pioneers and horror masters NECROPHAGIA invite you to bang to the Sabbath on a coffin night, when the evil priest and the rat witch raise the dead among us! This farewell compilation includes the best songs from 'Season of the Dead' (1987), 'Holocausto de la Morte' (1998), 'Black Blood Vomitorium' (1999), 'Cannibal Holocaust' (2001), 'The Divine Art of Torture' (2003), 'Harvest Ritual Vol. I' (2005), 'Deathtrip 69' (2011), and 'WhiteWorm Cathedral' (2014).

Black 12" double vinyl (33 rpm) in gatefold sleeve with double sided insert and exclusive liner notes. Limited to 400 copies worldwide - season of mist 2019

More from this collection