Cart 0
VACANT COFFIN - Sewer Skullpture LP

VACANT COFFIN - Sewer Skullpture LP

189,00 kr
Death comes FAST! From out of the sewer comes the debut album from VACANT COFFIN!! "Sewer Skullpture" is the debut mutant gross-out fest from Finland's VACANT COFFIN! 16 ultra-ripping songs of furious DEATH/GRIND bathed in slime, guts, and globs of exploded entrails! Features Lasse from the cult early 90's Death Metal band Phlegethon and horror doom bastards Hooded Menace! Prepare to be pulled into the sewer of the undead as blistering drum blasts and metallic-death-shredding riffs collide in a fury of glorious terror! This is total "Grindcrusher-era" DEATH METAL/GRINDCORE in the style of the classic early albums from MORBID ANGEL, NAPALM DEATH, CARCASS, BOLT THROWER, ENTOMBED, TERRORIZER. etc!!

Ltd. 400 marble splattered vinyl.

More from this collection