Skip to product information
1 of 2


DEATHCULT - Seven Are They 12'' MLP

DEATHCULT - Seven Are They 12'' MLP

Regular price 199,00 NOK
Regular price Sale price 199,00 NOK
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Cruel Norwegian Black metal by Skagg (Gaahlskag, ex-Gorgoroth), Hoest (Taake,Gorgoroth) and Thurzur (Gaahlskagg, ex-Taake).

Recorded at Heaven's Gate 2020
Mixed by Deathcult at Slimecave Studio 2022-2024
Mastered by Haldor Grunberg at Satanic Audio 2024
Lyric translated from The Devils and Evil Spirits of Babylonia, London 1903
by R.C. Thompson. (Altered by Skagg 2017)
Additional vocals by Hoest and Lava
Front cover by Kitti Solymosi (Anatiummi Arts)

Brand new limited vinyl release with gloss/ matte outer sleeve and printed insert. All copies on black heavy weight 180 gram vinyls - EDGED CIRCLE PRODUCTIONS 2024

View full details