Skip to product information
1 of 2


DEATHROW - Raging Steel 2LP

DEATHROW - Raging Steel 2LP

Regular price 349,00 NOK
Regular price Sale price 349,00 NOK
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Deathrow’s sophomore album, Raging Steel was originally released in 1987 and took up where its predecessor, Riders Of Doom left off. The albums titles doubles as a mission statement across these ten songs of uncompromising Teutonic, thrash metal. With a cleaner production and a development in song writing, Raging Steel saw the expand their fanbase in leaps and bounds as they got caught up in the groundswell of the global thrash movement that was dominating the metal scene in the late 80’s. Often considered the bands finest hour, Raging Steel is adored by fans of the genre both old and new, despite being out of print for thirty years. This newly remastered version includes the bands original demo and previously unheard rehearsals and live tracks plus liner notes with band founding members Sven Flügge and Markus Hahn.

1. The Dawn
2. Raging Steel
3. Scattered By The Wind (Part 1)
4. Scattered By The Wind (Part 2)
5. Dragon's Blood
6. The Thing Within
7. Pledge To Die
8. Mortal Dread
9. The Undead Cry
10. Beyond The Light
Bonus Tracks
11. Intro. (demo)
12. Slaughtered (demo)
13. Violent Omen (demo)
14. Riders Of Doom (demo)
15. Samhain (demo)
16. Yigael's Wall (live)

Limited edition DOUBLE LP ON RED VINYL in killer gatefold cover - NOISE RECORDS

View full details