Cart 0

DESASTER - Hellfire's Dominion 2LP

249,00 kr

The rare second DESASTER studio album, feat. Okkulto (now EURYNOMOS) on vocals. Finally re-released on Vinyl. Incl. “hits” like “Metallized Blood”, “Teutonic Steel”, etc.

LP 1 includes the album, LP 2 includes a rare rehearsal from 1998.

Double black vinyl LP in gatefold cover with 4 page insert.

Reissue from Merciless Records