Skip to product information
1 of 2


DIMMU BORGIR - Inspiratio Profanus CD

DIMMU BORGIR - Inspiratio Profanus CD

Regular price 199,00 NOK
Regular price Sale price 199,00 NOK
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

After their last two successful albums "Abrahadabra" and "Eonian" and the remixed version of "Puritanical Euphoric Misanthropia", DIMMU BORGIR herald their 30-year legacy by releasing, together for the first time, a collection of their cover songs. "Inspiratio Profanus" features covers from TWISTED SISTER, DEEP PURPLE, VENOM and electrifying renditions from the legendary CELTIC FROST, as well as other immensely influential artists!


1. Black Metal
2. Satan My Master
3. Dead Men Don't Rape
4. Nocturnal Fear
5. Burn In Hell
6. Perfect Strangers
7. Metal Heart
8. Nocturnal Fear (Celtically Processed)

6 panel DIGIPAK CD with 4 pages booklet - NUCLEAR BLAST RECORDS 2023

View full details