Skip to product information
1 of 1


SIBIIR - Undergang LP

SIBIIR - Undergang LP

Regular price 299,00 NOK
Regular price Sale price 299,00 NOK
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Undergang is the third album by SIBIIR.

SIBIIR: Eivind Kjølstad (drums), Jimmy Nymoen (vocals), Kent Nordli (bass), Steffen Grønneberg (guitars), Tobias Gausemel Backe (guitars)

Recorded at Caliban Studios at Storsjøen, Norway from September 23rd to October 1st 2023 by Ruben Willem. Additional recordings done at FrontRow Studio in Ålesund October 20th by Fredrik Ingebrigtsen, and at Brageveien Studio in Oslo November 16th 2023 by Øyvind Røsrud Gundersen. Mixed and mastered by Ruben Willem. Cover artwork: Inferno by Danny Larsen. Design & layout by Remi Juliebø / deformat.

All music written and performed by SIBIIR. All words by Jimmy. Backing vocals by Tobias. Additional vocals by Kent, Steffen, and Marius Nesset. Piano, sibiir-o-tron and synths by Tobias


View full details